Service

Service

  • CAN I HAVE THE PARCEL TOMORROW?

    Yes for most EU and US regions if you place your order before 3PM CET, 2PM BST or 9AM EST. For East Asia and Rest of the world check Express service speeds in FAQ Shipping (link)

  • WHAT DOES SHIPPING COST?

    Check FAQ Shipping (link)

  • DO YOU SHIP GLOBALLY?

    We ship to all countries with international carrier presence

  • HOW LONG WILL MY DELIVERY TAKE?

    Check FAQ Shipping (link)

  • DELIVERY IS LATE?

    Check our confirmation email for your tracker number. Enter on UPS, i-Parcel or Royal Mail. In most cases a delivery has been attempted on the correct date, and the driver should have left you contact details for your local depot

  • HOW TO RETURN?

    Any unused item in its original packaging will be refunded in full if it’s returned within 30 days of delivery to you. The cost of return is borne by the customer unless the item is faulty (see below)

  • I THINK MY ITEM IS FAULTY?

    Please email workshop@team-magnus.co.uk with your order ID and some photos of the problem. We’ll get on to it asap with handy tips, a replacement or a refund!

  • I NEED OTHER ADVICE

    We offer customer service in English, German, French or Japanese between 9AM-4PM BST. We love helping out! Please call us on +44 (0) 1738 624 019 if our product videos haven’t answered your questions